0:00:00 / 00:30:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD Super Sentai - Mahou Sentai Magiranger, Or create a FREE account!!

スーパー戦隊シリーズ - Mahou Sentai Magiranger
3.5/10 by 71 users
Title:Super Sentai - Mahou Sentai Magiranger
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2005-02-12
Season Number: 29
Total Episodes: 49
Stars: Asahi Itou (Kairi Yano · Lupin Red), Shogo Hama (Tooma Yoimachi · Lupin Blue), Haruka Kudou (Umika Hayami · Lupin Yellow), Kousei Yuki (Keiichirou Asaka · Patran Ichigou), Ryo Yokoyama (Sakuya Hikawa · Patran Nigou), Kazusa Okuyama (Tsukasa Myoujin · Patran Sangou), Seiya Motoki (Noel Takao · Lupin X · Patren X), Youichi Nukumizu (Kogure), Ike Nwala (Director Hilltop), Rie Kugimiya (Jim Carter (voice)), Mitsuru Miyamoto (Dogranio Yabun (voice)), Yuji Ueda (Destra Maggio (voice)), Ayana Taketatsu (Gauche le Médu (voice)), Hiroki Yasumoto (Narrator (voice)), Yuji Mitsuya (Good Striker (voice)), Rondo Mimura (VS Changer (voice))
The Super Sentai Series is the name given to the long-running Japanese superhero team genre of shows produced by Toei Co., Ltd., Toei Agency and Bandai, and aired by TV Asahi. The shows are of the tokusatsu genre, featuring live action characters and colorful special effects, and are aimed mainly at children. The Super Sentai Series is one of the most prominent tokusatsu productions in Japan, alongside the Ultra Series and the Kamen Rider Series, which it currently airs alongside in the Super Hero Time programming block on Sundays. Outside Japan, the Super Sentai Series are best known as the source material for the Power Rangers franchise.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Stage 1: The Morning the Journey Begins ~Maagi Magi Magiiro~

Episode 1 : Stage 1: The Morning the Journey Begins ~Maagi Magi Magiiro~

The Ozu family was once one you see every day. A...
February 13, 2005
Stage 2: Bring Out Courage ~Maagi Magi Magika~

Episode 2 : Stage 2: Bring Out Courage ~Maagi Magi Magika~

One of the darkest members of Infershia, Wolzard,...
January 01, 1970
Ride The Magical Dragon

Episode 3 : Ride The Magical Dragon

Ozu Makito is the oldest of all five siblings,...
January 01, 1970
King Of The Demons

Episode 4 : King Of The Demons

Urara is furious with Kai for breaking the...
January 01, 1970
The Way Of Love

Episode 5 : The Way Of Love

Houka discovers that Kai is very shy around a...
January 01, 1970
Ruler Of Darkness

Episode 6 : Ruler Of Darkness

Wolzard returns to the surface, and Kai, eager to...
January 01, 1970
Into The Dream

Episode 7 : Into The Dream

After the last battle against Wolzard, Kai is the...
January 01, 1970
You're Surely The Heroine

Episode 8 : You're Surely The Heroine

When Houka tries to cheat her through a movie...
January 01, 1970
Fire's Union Of Frienship

Episode 9 : Fire's Union Of Frienship

Wolzard appears once again with a more powerful...
January 01, 1970
If The Flowers Bloom

Episode 10 : If The Flowers Bloom

It seems that Makito has fallen for his latest...
January 01, 1970
Night Of The Vampire

Episode 11 : Night Of The Vampire

Nai and Mea are having their own little concert...
January 01, 1970
The Mark Of Determination

Episode 12 : The Mark Of Determination

The Rangers have Houka trapped in a magic circle...
January 01, 1970
It Is Mother

Episode 13 : It Is Mother

January 01, 1970
Burning Furnace Punch

Episode 14 : Burning Furnace Punch

A new boxing-based monster from the prison named...
January 01, 1970
The Bride's Older Brother

Episode 15 : The Bride's Older Brother

Houka is set to be.....MARRIED?! Also, the last...
January 01, 1970
Key To The Gate

Episode 16 : Key To The Gate

The Key to the Gate has appeared! Her name is Rin...
January 01, 1970
I Don't Need Your Kindness

Episode 17 : I Don't Need Your Kindness

Rin, or Lunagel, explains to our heroes how their...
January 01, 1970
Powers United

Episode 18 : Powers United

January 01, 1970
Lamp Of Magic

Episode 19 : Lamp Of Magic

January 01, 1970
Kissing A Frog

Episode 20 : Kissing A Frog

January 01, 1970
Forbidden Magic

Episode 23 : Forbidden Magic

January 01, 1970
Stolen Courage

Episode 25 : Stolen Courage

January 01, 1970

Episode 26 : Believe!

January 01, 1970
My Bonds

Episode 27 : My Bonds

January 01, 1970
Power Of Legend

Episode 30 : Power Of Legend

January 01, 1970

Episode 37 : Sniping

January 01, 1970
Scent Of Mother

Episode 44 : Scent Of Mother

January 01, 1970
Two Friends

Episode 45 : Two Friends

January 01, 1970
Decisive Battle

Episode 48 : Decisive Battle

January 01, 1970

591 Members Online Now